Scamraiders

Is there anyone out there who has heard of this site?

It is a wholesale furniture site from India.

They sell French Country and trendy furniture pieces .

I have been recieving e-mails from them ,as I am a Decorator and registered with them.

Everytime I try to e-mail them for prices or to place an order , I get nowhere.

I just want to know if this is a legitimate  business,. as I really love there furniture and would

like to purchass some pieces. but am afraid this is a scam.

Thanks, Lisa

Views: 13

Attachments:

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Lisa-

We placed an order with this company a few months ago and are waiting for our container. I will let you know what happens. I too received their emails, but do not any longer. Are you currently getting promotional emails or was this awhile ago? You can email me directly at jlgulledge@comcast.net if you'd like.
Hi JG,
Just checking to see if you ever received the furniture.
I'm putting in an order and want to know how long it will take.
Thanks,
Lisa

RSS

Terms of Use

© 2012   Created by Scamraider.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service