Scamraiders

Is there anyone out there who has heard of this site?

It is a wholesale furniture site from India.

They sell French Country and trendy furniture pieces .

I have been recieving e-mails from them ,as I am a Decorator and registered with them.

Everytime I try to e-mail them for prices or to place an order , I get nowhere.

I just want to know if this is a legitimate  business,. as I really love there furniture and would

like to purchass some pieces. but am afraid this is a scam.

Thanks, Lisa

Attachments:

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Lisa-

We placed an order with this company a few months ago and are waiting for our container. I will let you know what happens. I too received their emails, but do not any longer. Are you currently getting promotional emails or was this awhile ago? You can email me directly at jlgulledge@comcast.net if you'd like.

Reply to This

RSS

Terms of Use

© 2010   Created by Scamraider.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service