Scamraiders

Lynell  E. Osborn
Lynell E. Osborn
  • Male
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • United States
Share on Facebook Share Twitter

Lynell E. Osborn's Friends

  • Roxanne Jones
  • Sabrina Gibson

Gifts Received

Gift

Lynell E. Osborn has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Lynell E. Osborn's Page

Lynell E. Osborn's Blog

Lynell  E. Osborn

...Beware of EBay...!

...This concerns "EBay"...!

While not officially a SCAM, one must be VERY cautious when dealing with that "Site"; if you are a Seller, or intend to be a Seller on EBay, you should be aware of the FACT that you will be Billed for ANYTHING you do on that site...!

I was a Seller on EBay for well over a year, & was repeatedly puzzeled by their (EBay's) continual "Billing" of my account (even if I had no Listings at…

Continue

Posted on March 29, 2010 at 8:45am

Lynell  E. Osborn

...Hershey' Survey Pro...SCAM...!

....This concerns a BIG Scam going around which comes under many different names...!

It is a Scam whereby you recieve an Invitation in the mail which offers you a Job as a "Secret Shopper" (or something VERY similar); and you are instructed to contact a Phone number for activation (which is typically in Canada); afterwhich one is instructed to "deposit" an "included check" for approx. $4000.00 into one's Bank…

Continue

Posted on February 18, 2010 at 8:31am

Lynell  E. Osborn

U.S. Goldline Credit...BIG SCAM...!

...For ANYONE recieving an Invitation/Credit offer from a company called: U.S.Goldline, do NOT accept; do NOT give them ANY info; they WILL immediatly begin "tapping" your Bank account at will...!

I accepted what I was told/thought was an account (from U.S.Goldline), to "rebuild Credit"; but from the moment I accepted, & gave them my Info, they (U.S.Goldline) immediately began Sucking Money from my account;…

Continue

Posted on February 17, 2010 at 6:59am

Comment Wall (8 comments)

You need to be a member of Scamraiders to add comments!

Join Scamraiders

At 11:22pm on April 2, 2010, Roxanne JonesRoxanne Jones said…
Hey Leo..."felt" I had a msg from you, but nothing in emails, nothing notified from Scamraiders, so checked MySpace...as I said, seldom on there...that's why I'm best reached email direct: wolflady11@peoplepc.com...anyway...actually not "having fun" exposing scammers...it actually kinda hurts my heart that in spite of all I've lived/survived yet still willing to try to trust until/unless someone proves UNtrustworthy there are so many so/too willing to hurt others. I believe I am a good person, and even when sorely tested by life I still attempt to "triumph" over what is not good, and so it still hurts when I find I have failed...but hey, life is what we make of it and so in spite of what it hands me I still do my best to make the best of it! Even with a mere 0001% chance I may be wrong about Alex, silly me holds out hope that she's wrong about him while not believing she actually is! How "dumb" is that? Though I guess it's true...when/if you're a loving and giving person you really WANT TO BELIEVE that of others. Oh well! And yeah, maybe it's TRUE that it is the loving/giving heart that gets used/abused the most, but you know what? I'd rather have/know/be that than NOT, so I'll keep it anyway. At least in the end I'll know I was "true to" at least ME lol! You have a great day/night and thanks for being my friend! Roxy
At 9:43pm on March 31, 2010, Roxanne JonesRoxanne Jones said…
Hey Leo...got all that MySpace stuff figured out/sent you msg. on it...hope you got it since it (MySpace) was being so weird today! Must be honest and tell you ONLY reason I accepted "friend request" was AFTER I checked out your profile and saw you are "in a relationship"...being privy to my "scam" scenario with "alex" am sure you understand...also, not happy with finding out "literary agent" ALSO a fraudulent situation...so many people want to see a book I've written published (had it on MySpace for months...lot of input...lot of people wanting to see it published)...BUT literary agent I chose (so took book off MySpace) being pursued by Attorney General in Florida for multiple agency "scams"...ergo my question earlier...do I just need to stop being "nice"? Actually, guess the REAL question IS, though considered by so many who know me to be "intelligent", do I just need to stop stupidly trying/wanting to believe in people? It truly saddens my heart to think I must do that, but this damned "neon light" flashing on my forehead now flashes "YES"! Apparently you've had a lot of "experience" with this "scammer" crap, so what do you think? Am I just plain stupid or just plain wanting, too much, to believe in the goodness of people just because that's what I want? A 3.875 gpa in college states LOUDLY that I am far from being "stupid"...but gpa's do not measure the HEART of a person!
As I stated to you on MySpace, best way to contact me (actually, THERE I said "if really important to reach me") is straight email: "wolflady11@peoplepc.com"...that way don't have to WAIT FOREVER for MySpace or Scamraiders to come up...now that I know you're actually "in a relationship" not worried lol! K...later...Roxy
At 9:00am on March 31, 2010, Roxanne JonesRoxanne Jones said…
Hi Leo...you're welcome & okey dokey...as for initials, already figured that one out thanks (though admit I initially thought might be zodiac sign since not all capitalized lol).
Man, I must be a "scammer magnet"....just found out literary agency I've been dealing with ALSO scammers! Thank God I checked them out BEFORE sending THEM any money! Somebody take that neon sign off my forehead, PLEASE lol! Think I need to stop being a "nice" person? Later...Roxie
At 1:07pm on March 30, 2010, Roxanne JonesRoxanne Jones said…
Hi Again "Leo"...you can locate my MySpace page under either "Roxanne Jones, Warrensburg, NY" or under my url "amamaroxie".
At 8:59am on March 30, 2010, Roxanne JonesRoxanne Jones said…
Thanks "Leo"...will continue posting anything new that comes up...have posted his pic on MySpace (since that's where he located me) just in case he sends it to anyone else on there...though my "gut" tells me the man in the photo and the man I've been communicating with are NOT one and the same. But maybe whoever is in the photo will see it & thereby know how it is being used. Time tells all. Thanks again. Have a great day!
At 7:49am on March 30, 2010, Roxanne JonesRoxanne Jones said…
Again Lynell, thank you for responding. This man told me one of his "workers" signed as a "guarantor" for him at the Jabital Hotel in Lagos. I googled the hotel...didn't come up...so contacted a travel agency to inquire if they had any info...that hotel was not then on their list of hotels, but they sent me a news article about a murder that occurred there (it's actually in the Ikeja section of Lagos)...not in a good location. So I do know the hotel exists, but am unable to contact it via email. Am also unable to confirm residence in Cedarburg, WI where this man claims he owns a house willed to him by his father. Have confirmed he has NO US Passport...would he not need one if he was in fact in the states where he claims to have moved from Denmark? Denmark will neither confirm nor deny passport...they don't give that info "to third parties" and Danish Embassy won't help either. Anyway, have exhausted every way I know of that is available to me to prove or disprove this man's existence...to no avail...cannot afford the "free" records agencies on internet (they're NOT "free")...so am at a standstill in that regard. No further contact from this man since 2/18. I did email asking him "isn't it about time one of your buddies follows up your disappearing act by contacting me for financial help for you because you've been ill, or in an accident, or kidnapped or something?" since I am informed that is what usually follows in this type of scam. No response. I hate to label or judge someone as something if they are not guilty of it...but none of this makes any sense. Anyway, again, thank you for your input. One thing I do know...TRUTH eventually reveals itself, exposing lies and liars as they are! And one day I WILL know the truth of this man.
At 9:03am on March 29, 2010, Roxanne JonesRoxanne Jones said…
Thank you for your input. Suspected he was a "scammer" first time he asked for money. What makes no sense is that he wasted 6 months cultivating a love relationship with someone he knew from the beginning has no money/property to be scammed out of. Is this "typical"? And when we initially contacted he was not (allegedly) in Nigeria...first he was in states, then in England, then in Republic of Benin, Africa.
At 1:06pm on February 17, 2010, Sabrina GibsonSabrina Gibson said…
Yes they are on every dating sites the problem is we don't know who thy really are because they use so many different names and photos and some of these dating sites don't care.
 
 
 
Terms of Use

© 2012   Created by Scamraider.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service